Reload settings

In case you have selected the "Reload the settings only on demand" option in the preferences, you can manually reload the settings via the context menu on the classpath container.

  • Reloading the settings will automatically launch a resolve
  • Reloading the settings in a project will not make other projects reload their settings even if they use the same settings file

Printer Friendly